top of page
Search
  • blackandblue1993

Introducing Me

Blog Post #1


This part of my blog makes me the most nervous and I don't know why. I don't know what to say that will encapture my readers into wanting to continue reading. But I will start and state the obvious. Some of my biggest passions in life are reading, watching movies, and television. Reading for me, is a way to escape this stressful world and my chaotic brain, even just for a while. I love envisioning myself as these characters and living vicariously through them. One day I can be a materialistic blonde working in NYC, and the next day I could be a warrior living in futuristic New Orleans. And I just love that!


One thing that probably makes me unique (and maybe even a little weird) is that I always read the end page first to make sure I know my ending. Strange, right? Well I need answers! Haha. Some of my favorite books are The Hunger Games, The Cruel Prince, Enclave series, and Shatter Me. I have so many more. Movies are another great passion of mine. Another way for pure escapism. My favorite movies are Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter and Willow. And if any of you would like to know my other favorites and why I loved them please comment. As you can tell I love fantasy and romance.


I can go on and on but I think I will stop her for now. I hope in this blog you will feel entertained and maybe even laugh. I hope you enjoy!

22 views2 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page